IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF IOWA

IN THE MATTER OF

MERIT SELECTION PANEL

ORDER

Public Administrative Order

No. 22 - AO - 6 - P

The judges of the United States District Court for the Southern District of Iowa agree that the following persons shall constitute the Merit Selection Panel to consider the reappointment of full-time Magistrate Judge Stephen B. Jackson, whose term will expire on February 1, 2023. The panel has received written notice of the restrictions in Guide to Judiciary Policy, Vol. 3, Ch. 4, § 420.30.20(d).

Chair Mollie Pawlosky – lawyer David Waterman - lawyer

Maria Brownell – lawyer Abraham Rotich – non-lawyer

Espanola Cartmill - lawyer Sherry Gupta – non-lawyer

Chandlor Collins - lawyer Todd Lantz – lawyer

Sean Conway – lawyer

The panel shall make its recommendation to the Court by September 1, 2022.

Dated this 7th day of June, 2022.

Stephanie M. Rose, Chief Judge

By: Clerk's Office, Southern District of Iowa 8:08 am, Jun 08 2022